Schedule

Additional events will be posted as they are scheduled. Check back regularly for the most current information.

2018 Festival at a Glance

Saturday, July 14

1:00 pm Chamber Music 2.0 at TwispWorks with the Strum Quartet

Sunday, July 15

5:30 pm Kevin Krentz and Haeyoon Shin cello duo at Freestone Inn

Thursday, July 26

6:30 pm Pre-concert conversation with the Aizuri Quartet
7:30 pm Centerstage Concert
10:00 pm Stargazing with Dave Ward

Friday, July 27

5:00 pm Fellowship Quartet concert at Sun Mountain Lodge

Saturday, July 28

1:00 pm Fellowship Quartet at Shafer Museum
6:30 pm Pre-concert presentation by Lynette Westendorf
7:30 pm Centerstage Concert

Sunday, July 29

2:00 pm Fellowship Quartet at Mazama Store
5:00 pm Fellowship Quartet at the Methow Valley Ciderhouse

Tuesday, July 31

6:30 pm Pre-concert conversation with Cliburn Silver Medalist Kenny Broberg
7:30 pm Centerstage Concert

Wednesday, August 1

5:15 pm Fellowship Quartet at Barnyard Cinema. Movie Itzhak to follow

Thursday, August 2

6:30 pm Pre-concert conversation with clarinetist Narek Arutyunian
7:30 pm Centerstage Concert

Friday, August 3

6:00 pm Fellowship Quartet at SixKnot Tap House

Saturday, August 4

6:30 pm Pre-concert recital by the Fellowship Quartet
7:30 pm Centerstage Concert

Centerstage Concerts

9:30 am Open rehearsals at Signal Hill Ranch are a great place to introduce children to classical music

9:30 am Wall of Art open for public viewing

5:30 pm Grounds open at Signal Hill Ranch with food and drink available for purchase

6:30 pm Pre-concert presentation

7:30 pm Centerstage Concert

10:00 pm Meet the artists – Afterglow party around the fire pit

Festival Location

Signal Hill Ranch

115 Signal Hill Road, Twisp, WA 98856

Halfway between Winthrop and Twisp along Hwy 20

Festival grounds open at 5:30 pm on Centerstage concert days